2018 Schedule Test

JULY 2018

SAN ANTONIO

Friday, July 6, 7:30-9:00 AM
Peter Braeuler Presents Lincoln on Leadership by Donald T. Phillips

Wine and Cheese
Wednesday, July 11, 5:30-7:00 PM
Robert Schmidt Presents Get Backed by Evan Baehr

Friday, July 27, 8:00-9:30 AM
Peter Braeuler Presents Lincoln on Leadership by Donald T. Phillips

HOUSTON

Thursday, July 26, 11:30AM-1:00 PM
Robert Schmidt Presents Get Backed by Evan Baehr

CORPUS CHRISTI

Wine and Cheese

Wednesday, July 18, 5:30-7:00 PM
Peter Braeuler Presents Lincoln on Leadership by Donald T. Phillips


AUGUST 2018

SAN ANTONIO

Friday, August 3, 7:30-9:00 AM
Judy Zimmerman Presents Servant Leadership by Robert K. Greenleaf

Wine and Cheese
Wednesday, August 8, 5:30-7:00 PM
Mari Weymouth Presents Mindset by Carol S. Dweck, Ph.D.

Friday, August 24, 8:00-9:30 AM
Judy Zimmerman Presents Servant Leadership by Robert K. Greenleaf

HOUSTON

Thursday, August 23, 11:30AM-1:00 PM
Judy Zimmerman Presents Servant Leadership by Robert K. Greenleaf

CORPUS CHRISTI

Wine and Cheese

Wednesday, August 15, 5:30-7:00 PM
Mari Weymouth Presents Mindset by Carol S. Dweck, Ph.D.


SEPTEMBER 2018

SAN ANTONIO

Friday, September 7, 7:30-9:00 AM
Catherine Lester Presents The Go Giver by Bob Burg and John David Mann
and
Mike Seigel Presents The 4th Transformation by Robert Scoble and Shel Israel

Wine and Cheese
Wednesday, September 12, 5:30-7:00 PM
Catherine Lester Presents The Go Giver by Bob Burg and John David Mann

Friday, September 28, 8:00-9:30 AM
Mike Seigel Presents The 4th Transformation by Robert Scoble and Shel Israel

HOUSTON

Thursday, September 27, 11:30AM-1:00 PM
Mike Seigel Presents The 4th Transformation by Robert Scoble and Shel Israel

CORPUS CHRISTI

Wine and Cheese

Wednesday, September 19, 5:30-7:00 PM
Catherine Lester Presents The Go Giver by Bob Burg and John David Mann


OCTOBER 2018

SAN ANTONIO

Friday, October 5, 7:30-9:00 AM
Unity Puente Presents Originals: How Non-Conformists Move the World by Adam Grant

Wine and Cheese
Wednesday, October 10, 5:30-7:00 PM
Andrew Wittig Presents What to Say When You Talk to Yourself by Dr. Shad Helmstetter

Friday, October 26, 8:00-9:30 AM
Malcolm Coon Presents The One Thingby Gary Keller and Jay Papasan

HOUSTON

Thursday, October 25, 11:30AM-1:00 PM
Malcolm Coon Presents The One Thingby Gary Keller and Jay Papasan

CORPUS CHRISTI

Wine and Cheese

Wednesday, October 17, 5:30-7:00 PM
Andrew Wittig Presents What to Say When You Talk to Yourself by Dr. Shad Helmstetter

Thank you for your upload