Houston
157: Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 11:30AM - 1:00PM
Peter Braeuler presents Your Oxygen Mask First by Kevin N. Lawrence
Location: Haworth
Please CLICK HERE to RSVP


San Antonio
158: Friday, April 26, 2019 | 8:00AM-9:30PM
John Rugh presents How I Raised Myself from Failure to Success In Selling by Frank Bettger
Location: Alpha Home
Please CLICK HERE to RSVP


San Antonio
159: Friday, May 3, 2019 | 7:30AM - 9:00AM
Marisa Ortiz presents The Fifth Agreement by Don Miguel Ruiz
Location: Wittigs
Please CLICK HERE to RSVP


Corpus Christi
160: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | 5:30PM - 7:00PM
Malcolm Coon presents Atomic Habits by James Clear
Location: Wittigs
Please CLICK HERE to RSVP


San Antonio
161: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 | 5:30PM - 7:00PM
Malcolm Coon presents Atomic Habits by James Clear
Location: Wittigs
Please CLICK HERE to RSVP


San Antonio
162: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | 5:30PM - 7:00PM
John Rugh presents The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt by Edmund Morris
Location: TBA
Please CLICK HERE to RSVP


Houston
163: Thursday, May 23, 2019 | 11:30AM - 1:00PM
Mari Weymouth presents Resonant Leadership by Richard Boyatzis and Annie McKee
Location: Haworth
Please CLICK HERE to RSVP


San Antonio
164: Friday, May 24, 2019 | 8:00AM-9:30PM
Mari Weymouth presents Resonant Leadership by Richard Boyatzis and Annie McKee
Location: Alpha Home
Please CLICK HERE to RSVP


San Antonio
165: Friday, June 7, 2019 | 7:30AM - 9:00AM
Judy Zimmerman presents Tribe of Mentors by Timothy Ferris
Location: Wittigs
Registration for this event is not yet open.


Corpus Christi
166: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 | 5:30PM - 7:00PM
Robert Schmidt presents American Ulysses by Ronald C. White, Jr
Location: Wittigs
Registration for this event is not yet open.


San Antonio
167: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | 5:30PM - 7:00PM
Robert Schmidt presents American Ulysses by Ronald C. White, Jr
Location: Wittigs
Registration for this event is not yet open.


San Antonio
168: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 | 5:30PM - 7:00PM
Robert Schmidt presents The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho
Location: TBA
Please CLICK HERE to RSVP


Houston
169: Thursday, June 27, 2019 | 11:30AM - 1:00PM
Unity Puente presents Presence by Amy Cutty
Location: Haworth
Registration for this event is not yet open.


San Antonio
170: Friday, June 28, 2019 | 8:00AM-9:30PM
Unity Puente presents Presence by Amy Cutty
Location: Alpha Home
Registration for this event is not yet open.